Men’s 4th team

Our men’s 4th team are competing in the Midlands 3A tier and in the Midlands Conference Cup.

Men's 4th team

Midlands Conference Cup

Men’s 4th Team Players:

Upcoming League Fixtures:
Wednesday 15th October, 4:00 pm – Oxford Brookes University 2nd (home)
Wednesday 22nd October, 4:00 pm – Nottingham Trent University 2nd (away)
Wednesday 5th November – Staffordshire University (Stoke) 1st (home)
Wednesday 19th November, 2:30 pm – University of Leicester 2nd (away)
Wednesday 3rd December – University of Lincoln 2nd (home)
Wednesday 28th January, 1:00 pm – Coventry University 2nd (away)
Wednesday 4th February – Aston University 1st (home)

To follow the men’s 4th team go to: fixtures & results
To find the addresses for away matches, go to this site as well. 

Upcoming Conference Cup Fixtures:
Round of 32: Wednesday 12th November – Nottingham Trent University 2nd (home)
Round of 16: Wednesday 26th November
Quarterfinals: Wednesday 18th February
Semifinals: Wednesday 4th March
Finals: Wednesday 18th March

To see the Midlands Conference Cup draw & results go to: knockout draw