Men’s 3rd team

Our men’s 3rd team are competing in the Midlands 2B tier and in the Midlands Conference Cup.

Men's 3rd team

Midlands Conference Cup

Men’s 3rd Team Players:

Upcoming League Fixtures:
Wednesday 15th October, 2:00 pm – Loughborough University 3rd (away)
Wednesday 22nd October, 2:00 pm – University of Lincoln 1st (home)
Wednesday 5th November, 2:00 pm – University of Birmingham 4th (away)
Wednesday 19th November, 2:00 pm – Oxford Brookes University 1st (away)
Wednesday 3rd December – University of Warwick 3rd (home)
Wednesday 28th January – Loughborough University 3rd (home)
Wednesday 4th February, 2:00 pm  – University of Lincoln 1st (away)
Wednesday 11th February  – University of Birmingham 4th (home)
Wednesday 25th February  – Oxford Brookes University 1st (home)
Wednesday 11th March, 4:15 pm – University of Warwick 3rd (away)

To follow the men’s 3rd team go to: fixtures & results
To find the addresses for away matches, go to this site as well. 

Upcoming Conference Cup Fixtures:
Round of 32: Wednesday 12th November – Anglia Ruskin University 2nd (home)
Round of 16: Wednesday 26th November
Quarterfinals: Wednesday 18th February
Semifinals: Wednesday 4th March
Finals: Wednesday 18th March

To see the Midlands Conference Cup draw & results go to: knockout draw